Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Neighbor - Be Here Now

1. Forget About Us
2. Shitstorm
3. Be Here Now
4. Runnin Outta Breath
5. All Hell
6. Have Mercy

New material from Austin, TX's Neighbor.
This follows up their "In Our Times" demo which I played more than any other demo last year.
6 more unbelievably catchy & well-written songs from this three piece garage punk band.
Didnt know about this, boy am I glad that I stumbled onto it.
Neat neat neat.


No comments:

Post a Comment