Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Bloody Hammer - Bloody Hammer

1. Streetfighter
2. Struggle For Power
3. Social Climber
4. Bloody Hammer
5. Fire In My Eyes

Been away for ages, but now im back.
To make it up to you baby I've brought you a gift.
Here's 5 tracks of the debut 10 track LP from Melbourne's Bloody Hammer.
Oi punk perfection. Cant wait to hear the rest! I loved their demo and I dig the shit out of this.
Get into it.


  1. actually it's 10 song LP, they only put half their record for stream on their bandcamp

  2. ahh I thought that at first, downloaded this on some other blogspot and it disappeared. thanks.
    blog post has been adjusted accordingly.