Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Bad Blood - Inner Peace, Outer Grief

1. On Your Own
2. Deal With The Pain
3. Deep Sleep
4. Worthless
5. Inner Peace
6. Less Is More
7. Run And Hide
8. Losing Balance
9. Voices
10. Outrage

The first and only LP by Sydney's Bad Blood which came out back in 2007 on Resist records.
The follow up to their Harsh Reality EP, consists of ten great tracks of New York Hardcore influenced jams (Burn, The Icemen, Raw Deal).
Related bands include Last Nerve, No Apologies, Vigilante - all can be found on this blogspot.
Choke on the fire and ice!


No comments:

Post a Comment