Saturday, August 6, 2011

Last Nerve - Self Titled

1. Housed
2. Not The First
3. Break & Take
4. Wasting Time
5. Inside Job
6. Same Mistake
7. Sick To Death
8. All I Do
9. Enough
10. Wasting Time
11. Sweet Revenge
12. Requiem

Last Nerve were a great band from Sydney, Australia who after disbanding had members go on to form No Apologies, Bad Blood and most recently Vigilante.
As far as their sound goes, think Lockin Out stuff and bands inspired by New York.
The first 6 tracks on this were recorded August 2003, whilst the last 6 were done in February and put out as a demo tape. As far as I'm aware this album along with their split with Internal Affairs is all they did.


No comments:

Post a Comment