Friday, October 15, 2010

Nomos - Notes From The Acheron

1. A Witness
2. Changeling
3. O Fortuna
4. Mendicant
5. Pharmakon
6. The Fall
7. Vertical Slum (Swell Maps)

Here is the latest release from Brooklyn's Nomos.
Notes From The Acheron is a one-sided 12" with an etched b-side which is out on Deranged Records. On this they deliver six songs of their own and one cover to finish off the a-side.
All songs finish under the two-minute mark. Nothing ground breaking on this release to be honest, but all in all it is a solid release of fast hardcore punk and still enjoyable.


No comments:

Post a Comment