Wednesday, August 18, 2010

No Apologies - Self Titled 7"

1. Heaven Knows
2. Outburst
3. F.Y.N.S
4. "The Seen"
5. My Way Out
6. Love Hate

No Apologies are a hardcore band from Sydney, Australia.
The band was made up of ex-members from Last Nerve.
This self titled 7" that came out back in 2005.
Ripped it from my record player to mp3.
This is the first time I've done this, and I'm pleased with the result.


1 comment:

  1. Been looking for this for a while, Cheers