Thursday, July 1, 2010

Choking Victim - No Gods/No Managers

1. 500 Channels
2. In Hell
3. Crack Rock Steady
4. Suicide (A Better Way)
5. In My Grave
6. Fucked Reality
7. Money
8. Hate Yer State
9. Fuck America
10. War Story
11. Five Finger Discount
12. Praise To The Sinners
13. Living The Laws
14. Ska Rock Steady (Hidden Track)

The only LP they made before they went on to form Leftover Crack.
The quotes heard on some tracks are recordings of Michael Parenti, an award winning leftist political and historical writer.


No comments:

Post a Comment