Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Creem - Creem LP

1. Think Twice
2. Lucid
3. Never End
4. Dweller
5. The Wrong Man
6. The Bricks
7.  What The Fuck (Black Easter)

Seven ripping tracks in the vein of Boston and UK greats from this brooklyn band. Available from both Deranged Records and Katorga Works.


No comments:

Post a Comment