Thursday, January 26, 2012

Guilty - Self Titled 7"

1. Hollow Path
2. The Night Shift
3. Shackles
4. At The Bottom 22.07.11

So I know that my posting has gone a bit silent in recent times, so to break that silence here is Guilty's new 7".
Guilty are a hardcore/thrash band from sweden.
This is their second release, delivering four tracks of crossover/thrash/hardcore influenced jams filled with headbanging riffs and some pretty gnarly solo's.

Pre-Order the 7" from Six Feet Under Records here here.
And you can listen to their 7 track demo here.


1 comment: